first and foremost,i
wanna apologise to
SURIANA for not
turning up dat aftnn.
im reeli sorry.i've
already planned to go
thr and all but sumtin
personal jus crops up.
im sooo sorry.din mean
to 'pangseh' u ppl.
ish!forgive me la.if not
i'll live to regret siah.
pls pls pls pls...........
:(
went out on sunday
nite with all the riders.
lucky Kak Diana follow,
if not..we all met up at
Tangs,whr we waited
for Mimi and K'Ina.den
from thr we travelled
down to WA,cos K'Ina
wanted to submit some
shit to Chomel boutique.
den we walk down to
Far East Shopping Centre.
the guys played pool while
we gerls ramp out the
arcade . haha . cool .
afta dat we all went to
L.P.S to eat . as usual dat
guy played the 'host' luh.
paying almost everythin.
sheesh! kecoh gila kat sane.
frm thr we went to toa payoh.
go watch world cup final.
and yeay! italy won! but boy Zidane
was very rough. hahaha!went home
ard 5 plus and slept at 0830.
haha.
yeay! bought a new helmet.
got kinda pissed wit de
other one . bought myself
evo2 m fizz.it cost me 60
luh. but its worth it. (:
nice and i like. will be sendin
it for spray in a couple of
days time . with all de others
from Yishun . now we all can
go riding wit the same set of
helmet . hahah.
k im off now. gonna go to
my sis place. and oh! did
i mention she's expecting
the 2nd one . haha .
not sure if Nuri's excited
but i am. hehe .
bubbye ! ((: